Land Near East Devon

These are the registered parcels of common land near East Devon.

Name Parish District County Description
Wick Common Luppitt East Devon Devon Located at Wick Farm, Wick, 3 km NNE of Honiton.
Trentishoe Down, East Cleave and Heddon Mouth Cleave. Trentishoe North Devon Devon Downland sited on coast at Elwill Bay, 4 km NE of Combe Martin.
Hatherleigh Moor Hatherleigh West Devon Devon Located 0.5 km east of Hatherleigh, NNW of Okehampton.
Gipsy Cross Dunkeswell East Devon Devon At minor road junction at Gipsy Cross, 1 km west of Abbey.
Wasteland at Ford Bridge Luppitt East Devon Devon Located at Ford Bridge, west of Monkton, 3.25 km NE of Honiton.
Farway Common, Broad Down and Strap Common. Farway East Devon Devon Located 3 km SW of Northleigh, 6 km south of Honiton.
Marsh Green Rockbeare East Devon Devon Located on SW edge of Marsh Green, 6 km SW of Ottery St Mary.
Dunkeswell Turbary Dunkeswell East Devon Devon Located 2 km SW of Dunkeswell, 5.5 km NW of Honiton.
Trinity Hill Common Axminster East Devon Devon Located SW of Raymond's Hill, 2.5 km SE of Axminster.
Ilkerton Ridge Challacombe and Lynton and Lynmouth North Devon Devon Part S of East Ilkerton and part at Saddle Gate, S of Lynton.
Shute Hill Shute East Devon Devon Located north of Shute Hill, 1 km west of Kilmington.
Whitchurch Common Tavistock, Tavistock Hamlets and Whitchurch. West Devon Devon Moorland located on west edge of Dartmoor, east of Tavistock.
Colaton Raleigh Common Colaton Raleigh East Devon Devon Lies between Colaton Raleigh and Woodbury, 7.5 km NE of Exmouth
Extension of Challacombe Down Manaton Teignbridge Devon Located on east Dartmoor, 5 km east of Postbridge.
Way Down Throwleigh West Devon Devon On Dartmoor between Gidleigh and Withecombe, 2 km NW Chagford.
Waste Land East Portlemouth South Hams Devon Located in East Portlemouth, east of Salcombe.
Field No. O.S. 32 Kentisbeare Mid Devon Devon Located 1.5 km SE of Stenhill, 5.75 km NE of Cullompton.
Little Yennadon Walkhampton West Devon Devon Located on the SW edge of Dartmoor, 1 km NE of Dousland.
Field No. O.S. 254. Culmstock Mid Devon Devon Located on W edge of Blackdown Hills, 6.5 km SW of Wellington.
Bowden Down Brentor West Devon Devon Located between Liddaton and North Brentnor, NNW of Tavistock.
Venford Common West Anstey North Devon Devon Located 1.5 km SE of Knowstone, 13.5 km NW of Tiverton.
The Triangle Okehampton Hamlets West Devon Devon Moorland located on NW Dartmoor, 1 km SE of Sourton.
Wigford Down, Lynch Common, Yennadon Down and Dewerstone. Meavy West Devon Devon Located on SW edge of Dartmoor, NE, SE and E of Yelverton.
Roborough Down Buckland Monachorum and Horrabridge. West Devon Devon Located on SW edge of Dartmoor National Park, SE of Tavistock.
Four small additional pieces of The Forest of Dartmoor. Lydford West Devon Devon Fragmented unit lying within 1 km radius of Postbridge.

© 2020 | Privacy