Land Near Commons Gu22 Ore

These are the registered parcels of common land near Commons Gu22 Ore.

Name Parish District County Description
Lower, Upper and Middle Commons. Kington Langley North Wiltshire Wiltshire Along several roads in Kington Langley, 3 km N of Chippenham.
South Tawton Commons South Tawton West Devon Devon Located 1 km SW of South Zeal, SE of Okehampton.
The Commons Great Milton South Oxfordshire Oxfordshire Roadside verge, (12 parts), located in Great Milton.
Redhill and Earlswood Commons Formerly Reigate Reigate and Banstead Surrey Located on the southern outskirts of Reigate and Redhill.
Salesbury and Copster Green Commons Salesbury Ribble Valley Lancashire Fragmented unit at Copster Green, 5.5 kms north of Blackburn.
Semley and Gutch commons Semley Salisbury Wiltshire Lying in and around Semley and Gutch, 2.5 km NE of Shaftesbury.
Nettlebed, Kingwood and Peppard Commons and other land. Highmoor, Nettlebed and Rotherfield Peppard South Oxfordshire Oxfordshire Unit in seven parts, located north and south of Nettlebed.
Pennington and Upper Pennington Commons Lymington and Pennington New Forest Hampshire Partly wooded unit at Upper Pennington, west of Lymington.
The Commons, Hutton Henry. Hutton Henry Easington Durham Located at Hutton Henry, 8 kms N.W. of Hartlepool.
Clayhidon Turbary, Wiltown Turbary, Wiltown Green (and others) Clayhidon Mid Devon Devon Commons at Wiltown and Clayhidon, 5.25 km SE of Wellington.

© 2021 | Privacy