Land Near Weasenham Commons

These are the registered parcels of common land near Weasenham Commons.

Name Parish District County Description
Weasenham Lyngs Weasenham All Saints Breckland Norfolk Weasenham Lyngs, located 2.2 km SE of Rougham.
Shuttleton,Hemyock,Lickham,Owleycombe Commons, Ashculm Turbary Hemyock Mid Devon Devon Several commons located around Hemyock, south of Wellington.
Woon Gumpus Commons St. Just Penwith Cornwall Downland and verge located 1.1 km SE of Pendeen.
Boswednack Commons Zennor Penwith Cornwall Located in, south and west of Poniou, 7.5 km SW of St Ives.
Bassenthwaite and Skiddaw Commons Bassenthwaite / Underskiddaw Allerdale Cumbria Fell with very steep scree slopes, 4.6 kms N.W. of Keswick.
Castlemorton, Shadybank, Hollybed and Coombe Green Commons. Castlemorton and Birtsmorton Malvern Hills Hereford/Worcester Large area to W of B4208,1km SW of Welland
Clent and Gappelter Commons Clent Bromsgrove Hereford/Worcester Common located between Hagley Park and Clent
Assley, Hareley, Hawkesbury and Inglestone Commons. Hawkesbury Northavon Avon Land and verge located between Wickwar and Hawkesbury Upton.
The Moors or Commons Ellesmere North Shrops Shropshire Two parts on the edge of The Mere, 0.25km east of Ellesmere.
Blackdown Commons Lurgashall Chichester West Sussex Common on Black Down,1.5km E of Kingsley Green.
Sodbury Commons Sodbury and Little Sodbury Northavon Avon Land and verges located to N, S and E of Chipping Sodbury.
New Mill Commons Madron Penwith Cornwall Located east of Mulfra and New Mill, 8 km SW of St. Ives.
Commons at Rejerrah St. Newlyn East Carrick Cornwall Located at Rejerrah, 4.5 km NE of Perranporth.
Several pieces of land, including Sluice and Whin Commons. Denver Kings Lynn & W.Norf Norfolk Fragmented unit located in Denver, south of Downham Market.
Common Land Richmond Richmondshire North Yorkshire Two commons located N and NW of Richmond.
Parts of St. Breward and Hamatethy Commons and Rough Tor Downs St. Breward North Cornwall Cornwall Fragmented unit on NW edge of Bodmin Moor, SE of Camelford.
Sheepstor Commons Sheepstor West Devon Devon Extensive area of moorland on Dartmoor, east of Sheepstor.
Commons of Laxton Laxton Newark and Sherwood Nottinghamshire Several pieces of verge located west and south of Laxton.
The Belstone Commons. Belstone West Devon Devon Fragmented unit on north Dartmoor, 1 km south of Belstone.
Hawridge and Cholesbury Commons Cholesbury-cum-St Leonards / Chartridge Chiltern Buckinghamshire Common at Cholesbury,extending SE.
Part of Copster Green Commons (five parcels of land) Salesbury Ribble Valley Lancashire Fragmented unit at Copster Green, 4.75 kms north of Blackburn.
Green Hall Hill, Fort Road, Parsonage and Walton Commons Formerly Thurrock Thurrock Essex Located in West Tilbury Marshes, to the east of Tilbury.
Boxmoor and Dew Green Commons Hemel Hempstead Dacorum Hertfordshire Located adjacent to Grand Union Canal, S.W. of Hemel Hempstead.
Upper Maund and Whitchurch Maund Commons Bodenham Leominster Hereford/Worcester Part of Upper Maund Common,1km S of Maund Bryan
Chagford Commons Chagford West Devon Devon Fragmented unit located within 4 km S and SW of Chagford.

© 2023 | Privacy